Kia Caldwell, vice provost for faculty affairs and diversity

Vijay Ramani, vice provost for graduate education and international affairs

Administrative Staff

Deborah Jaegers, program coordinator, Office of the Provost


Kendall Burks, MD/PhD candidate, School of Medicine; president, Graduate Professional Council

Jessica Cissell, director of graduate programming and The Graduate Center

Mike Jones II, director, community engagement & co-curricular experience, Division of Biology & Biomedical Sciences

Mark Leary, co-vice dean of faculty and research, professor of finance, Olin Business School

Saori Pastore, associate professor, physics, Arts & Sciences

Jonathan Silva, Dennis & Barbara Kessler Career Development Associate Professor and director of diversity, biomedical engineering, McKelvey School of Engineering

Peggie R. Smith, vice dean for academic affairs School of Law, Charles F. Nagel Professor of Employment and Labor Law, Faculty Ombuds (Danforth Campus)

Monika Weiss, Professor of Arts, Sam Fox School

Andy Wiegert, director of graduate student affairs, Arts & Sciences

Iva Youkilis, teaching professor and placement coordinator in Italian, Arts & Sciences

Gloria Zhou, PhD candidate in energy, environmental, and chemical engineering; co-chair Graduate Student Senate